Committee and Contact Info

Committee and Contact Info

President of the Board
Allen Pembroke

alpem@netactive.co.za

expand_more

Vice-Chairman
Shaun Mowat

074 854 1288

mowats@ukzn.co.za

expand_more

Treasurer
Grant Fincham

finchamgrant@gmail.com

expand_more

Honorary Legal Advisor
Dave Coleman

079 599 0161

dcoleman@wylie.co.za

expand_more

Secretary

Sandra Briant

admin@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Director of Lifesaving Training
and Patrols
Benedict Mthethwa

079 094 2410

benniemthethwa@gmail.com

expand_more

Vice Club Captain
Sibusiso Ngcongo

expand_more

Vice Club Captain
Ryan Pillay

roley2000@gmail.com

expand_more

Club Coach
Luke Nisbet

luken@boxer.co.za

expand_more

Competitions Director / Craft Officer
Shane Misdorp

shanemisdorp72@gmail.com

expand_more

Paddlers Representative
Dave Harker

dharker@westbank.co.za

expand_more

Director of Development & Recruitment
Karin Solomon

083 781 2000

karin@wordsout.co.za

expand_more

Chairman of the Board
Brad Pearse

bradpearse@icloud.com

expand_more

Vice-Chairman
Clinton Wreghitt

083 789 2600

cwreghitt@yahoo.com

expand_more

Treasurer
Tyron Maher

mhrtyr001@myuct.ac.za

expand_more

Honorary Medical Advisor
Mike Coleman

drmikecoleman@gmail.com

expand_more

Bar and Kitchen Manager
Stan Berger

078 459 9662

tag.arch@vodamail.co.za

expand_more

Motorized Craft Captain & Vice Club Captain
Travis Misdorp

travismisdorp@hotmail.com

expand_more

Vice Club Captain
Mnqobi Nxumalo

071 927 9674

expand_more

Nipper Officer
Shaine McAlister

shaine@justforkids.co.za

expand_more

Club Instructor
Charles Khumalo

khumalo.bonginkosic@gmail.com

expand_more

Director Facilities and Clubhouse
Richard Cliff

richard@propertyremodel.net

expand_more

Surfboat Representative
Dave Clements

dave@rasmussenproperties.co.za

expand_more
Menu