Committee and Contact Info

Committee and Contact Info

Patron of the Club
Vacant

enquiries@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Chairman of the Board
Clinton Wreghitt

cwreghitt@yahoo.com

expand_more

Treasurer
Tyron Maher

mhrtyr001@myuct.ac.za

expand_more

Director
of
Competitions
Shane Misdorp

shanemisdorp72@gmail.com

expand_more

Nipper Officer

Shaine McAlister

shaine@justforkids.co.za

expand_more

Director of Lifesaving Training
Benedict Mthethwa

079 094 2410

benniemthethwa@gmail.com

expand_more

Club Secretary
Vacant

admin@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Honorary Legal Advisor
Dave Coleman

079 599 0161

dcoleman@wylie.co.za

expand_more

Bar and Kitchen Manager
Stan Berger

078 459 9662

tag.arch@vodamail.co.za

expand_more

Motorized Craft Captain
Bennie Mthethwa

benniemthethwa@gmail.com

expand_more

Club Coach
Luke Nisbet

luken@boxer.co.za

expand_more

Assistant Patrols and Equipment Officer
Ryan Pillay

roley2000@gmail.com

expand_more

Assistant Patrols and Equipment Officer
Sibusiso Ngcongo

enquiries@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Stillwater Representative
Vacant

enquiries@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Nipper Craft Officer
Vacant

expand_more

Paddlers Representative
Dave Harker

dharker@westbank.co.za

expand_more

President of the Board
Allen Pembroke

alpem@netactive.co.za

expand_more

Vice-Chairman
Dave Clements

dave@rasmussenproperties.co.za

expand_more

Treasurer
Grant Fincham

finchamgrant@gmail.com

expand_more

Director of
Development
& Recruitment
Karin Solomon

media@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Director Facilities and Clubhouse
Vacant

equiries@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Director of Patrols

Mnqobi Nxumalo

071 927 9674

expand_more

Club Manager
Vacant

manager@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Honorary Medical Advisor
Mike Coleman

drmikecoleman@gmail.com

expand_more

Honorary Auditor

Grant Thornton

expand_more

Motorized Craft Support
Travis Misdorp

travismisdorp@hotmail.com

expand_more

Surfboat Captain
Ryan Hardwhich

enquiries@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Assistant Patrols and Equipment Officer
Dristi Bramdeo

enquiries@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Assistant Patrols and Equipment Officer
Dyiaksha Bramdeo

enquiries@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Nipper Coaches

Vacant

enquiries@pirateslifesaving.co.za

expand_more

Club Instructor
Shelerne Moodley

expand_more

Siyasindisa Representative
Charles Khumalo

khumalo.bonginkosic@gmail.com

expand_more
Menu